p, h1, h2, h3, h4, h5, h6 { font-family: 'Avenir'; font-weight: 400; }

The Lighthouse EP (Physical CD)

Rob Harbour - The Lighthouse.jpg
Rob Harbour - The Lighthouse.jpg

The Lighthouse EP (Physical CD)


Physical shrink wrapped CD - The Lighthouse EP

Add to Cart

Physical shrink-wrapped CD - The Lighthouse EP  by Rob Harbour

1. One of These Days
2. Tower Bridge Road
3. The Lighthouse
4. Hope


Tower Bridge Road:

Rob Harbour – Vocals, Guitars
Berne - Backing Vocals
Zhu Hui Wang - Cello
Barnabas Chappell - Bass
Gabor Sandor - Drums

Recorded at KORE Studios
Engineered and Mixed by Ian Hansen

One of These Days, The Lighthouse, Hope

Rob Harbour – Vocals, Guitars
Hollie Trevis - Backing Vocals
Karin Tenggren - Violin
Luca Spiteri Monsigneur - Bass
Tommaso Orioli – Drums

One of These Days, The Lighthouse and Hope recorded at Resident Studios and Hat Hair Studios

Engineered by Ian Hansen
Mixed at Temple Studios, Malta by David Vella    

All tracks mastered by Pete Maher

Special thanks to Lexie, my family and friends for their constant love and support. Ian Hansen for his dedication to the project, Joe Roy Watson, George Apsion, Gerard O'Connell for their help.

All songs written by Rob Harbour
Ⓟ © 2016 Hat Hair Records UK
All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. 
Artwork © 2016 Julinu OR Artwork by: Julinu
Rob Harbour Logo by: Jonn Galea